Skip to content
    Menu

    Contact Us!

    We're here to help! Contact us with any questions or concerns!

    Email Us

    Leave Us a Review!

    Review

    Need Specific Help?

    Feel free to reach out to our staff listed below for inquiries regarding their subject matter area!

    Jump to Environmental Health and Safety

    Insurance and Risk Management

     

    Director

    Jessica Laux
    (804) 828-7531
    jalaux@vcu.edu

    Assistant Director

    Steve Kessinger
    (804) 828-4989
    sbkessinger@vcu.edu

    Senior Insurance Analyst

    Monee Mosley
    (804) 827-0359
    msmosley@vcu.edu

    Fire Safety Engineer (MCV Campus)

    Bill Willis
    (804) 828-7385
    wgwilli1@vcu.edu

    Fire Safety Engineer (Monroe Park Campus)

    Michael Butts
    (804) 828-8333
    Contact Mike

    Occupational Safety Manager

    Christine Blakey
    (804) 827-0357
    cblakey@vcu.edu

    Environmental Health and Safety

     

    Director

    Michael Cimis
    (804) 827-0348
    mdcimis@vcu.edu

    Radiation Safety

    Radiation Safety Officer

    Mary Beth Taormina
    (804) 828-7097
    mtaormin@vcu.edu

    Radiation Safety Supervisor

    Holly Dean
    (804) 828-5680
    ehdean@vcu.edu

    Senior Radiation Safety Specialist

    Jason Meade
    (804) 828-0594
    jameade@vcu.edu

    Radiation Safety Specialist

    Beth Rosenberg
    (804) 828-9134
    earosenb@vcu.edu

    Radiation Safety Specialist

    Sara Adams
    (804) 828-9133
    sladams@vcu.edu

    Radiation Safety Technician

    JC Carter
    (804) 827-0346
    jccarter@vcu.edu

    Laboratory Safety

    Laboratory Safety Officer

    Larry Mendoza
    (804) 828-2596
    lgmendoz@vcu.edu

    Senior Laboratory Safety Specialist

    Daniel Munoz
    (804) 828-1279
    dmunoz2@vcu.edu

    Laboratory Safety Technician

    Kabrina Tippett
    (804) 828-3650
    tippettkm@vcu.edu

    Hazardous Waste Technician

    Bill Riddell
    (804) 828-0795
    riddellwj@vcu.edu

    Hazardous Waste Technician

    Greg Mundie
    (804) 827-0354
    mundiegk@vcu.edu

    Industrial Hygiene

    Industrial Hygienist

    Valerie Pegues
    (804) 828-2953
    vspegues@vcu.edu

    Biosafety

    Biosafety Officer

    Mike Elliott
    (804) 400-4984
    mtelliot@vcu.edu

    Assistant Biosafety Officer

    Virginia Sykes
    (804) 828-2950
    vwsykes@vcu.edu

    Senior Biosafety Specialist

    Vickie Haller
    (804) 827-0353
    vhaller@vcu.edu



    Privacy Statement | View text version