Employee Health

Leadership

Medical Director
Employee Health

VCU Ram Crest

Frank Tortorella, MD
(804) 828-0584

fjtortor@vcu.edu

Director
Operations and Wellness

VCU Ram Crest

Suzanne Weaver, M.S.
(804) 334-1015

smeaver@vcu.edu

 

Nurse Manager
Employee Health

VCU Ram Crest

Faith Mason-Bettis, RN
(804) 828-1356
fdmasonb@vcu.edu

 

Providers

Physician

VCU Ram Crest

Frank Tortorella, MD
fjtortor@vcu.edu

Physician Assistant

VCU Ram Crest

Erin Bigelow, PA
erin.bigelow@vcuhealth.org

Administration

Office Manager
Employee Health

VCU Ram Crest

Dorothy Winfree
(804) 828-0584

Office Assistant

VCU Ram Crest

Pamela Fitzsimmons
fitzsimonsp@vcu.edu

Patient Access
Representative

VCU Ram Crest

Valerie Scott
valerie.scott@vcuhealth.org

Richmond

Employee Health Nurse

VCU Ram Crest

Portia Albrech, RN
elizabeth.albrecht@vcuhealth.org

Employee Health Nurse

VCU Ram Crest

Crystal Bailey, RN
cwalker25@vcu.edu

Employee Health Nurse

VCU Ram Crest

Avis Brown, RN
avis.brown@vcuhealth.org

Employee Health Nurse

VCU Ram Crest

Carla Crossin, RN
carla.crossin@vcuhealth.org

Employee Health Nurse

VCU Ram Crest

Stormy Doby
stormy.doby@vcuhealth.org

Employee Health Nurse

VCU Ram Crest

Pamela Hackett, RN
phackett2@vcu.edu

Employee Health Nurse

VCU Ram Crest

Michele Olson Pancoast, RN
olsonmr@vcu.edu

 

Employee Health Nurse

VCU Ram Crest

Maria Pruessmann, RN
maria.pruessmann@vcuhealth.org

 

Nurse Clinician, Employee Health

VCU Ram Crest

Susan Richards

Tappahannock

Nurse Manager
Employee Health Tappahannock

VCU Ram Crest

Vacant